• Director and member of Property and Residents Committees

    Email : pat.mcauliffe@mabelluke.co.uk
    Patricia McAuliffe

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Chair

    Email : sue.farrant@mabelluke.co.uk
    Sue Farrant

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Director. Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee

    Email : Diane.Haines@mabelluke.co.uk
    Diane Haines

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Director and Chair of Property Committee

    Email : Tony.Vickers@mabelluke.co.uk
    Tony Vickers

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Director and Property Committee member

    Email : Peter.Jakubowski@mabelluke.co.uk
    Peter Jakubowski

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Director and Residents Committee member

    Email : Laura.Coyle@mabelluke.co.uk
    Laura Coyle

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Clerk

    Mobile : 07555 779207
    Email : contact@mabelluke.co.uk
    Jacqui Letsome

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Director and member of Finance and Residents Committees

    Email : sam.smith@mabelluke.co.uk
    Samantha Smith

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Director and member of the Property Committee

    Email : john.gatward@mabelluke.co.uk
    John Gatward

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities